Keep in touch with the  Dutch
Corporate
Abacus Medicine Hungary Healthcare http://www.abacusmedicine.com
Corporate
Agrifirm Magyarország Zrt. Agriculture https://www.agrifirm.hu/
Corporate
Akzo Nobel Coatings Zrt. Paints and Coatings https://www.dulux.hu/hu/szinpaletta
Corporate
Amada Miyachi Europe Kft. Electronic Manufacturing http://www.amadamiyachieurope.com/
Corporate
Andersen Tax advisory https://hu.andersen.com/
Corporate
Auto Palace Hungary Kft. Automotive http://www.autopalace.hu

Auto Palace is the official distributor of the following car brands in Hungary: Hyundai, Opel, Jaguar, Land Rover

find out more
Corporate
BI-KA Logisztika Kft. Transport and Logistics http://bikalogisztika.hu/
Corporate
Bilfinger Tebodin Hungary Kft. Engineering services https://www.tebodin.bilfinger.com/
Corporate
Bon Pharma Kft. Healthcare http://bonpharma.hu/rolunk/
Corporate
Business Lease Hungary Operational lease http://www.businesslease.hu/

Business Lease is a brand-independent expert in providing full operational lease and mobility solutions.

find out more
Corporate
CMS Magyarországi Fióktelepe Legal Sevices https://cms.law/en/HUN/Office/Budapest
Corporate
Colliers International Kft. Real Estate http://www.colliers.com/hu-hu/hungary/
Start-up Member
Conso Construction Solutions Kft. Construction company http://www.conso.hu/default.aspx?Lang=en-US
Corporate
Corporate
Corporate
DVM Group Real estate http://www.dvmgroup.com/en/

DVM group is one of the leading players in the Hungarian real estate sector since 1995...

find out more
Corporate
EMEA Távolsági Szolgáltató ICT http://www.getronics.com/
Corporate
FirstMed-FMC Kft. Healthcare https://firstmedcenters.com/
Corporate
FrieslandCampina Hungária FMCG https://www.frieslandcampina.com/en/
Corporate
GDF SUEZ Energia Holding Hungary Zrt. Energy https://www.engie.com
Corporate
Go Digital Ltd. Marketing, Internet http://www.wsigrowbusiness.com
Corporate
Hydro Extrusion Hungary Kft. (former Sapa Profiles Kft.) Manufacturing / Production https://www.hydro.com/en-HU
Corporate

InterContinental Budapest, with superb views over the Chain Bridge and Royal Castle, is designed for those travellers who appreciate personalized recognition and distinctive amenities.

find out more
Corporate
Corporate
Jacobs Douwe Egberts HU Zrt FMCG http://www.jacobsdouweegberts.com
Corporate
Jalsovszky Law Firm Legal Sevices http://jalsovszky.com/info/contact-us
Corporate
Jan Zweegman (Interim) Management and Consultancy http://www.zweegman.net/
Corporate
Knowledge Pyramid Kft. Business Consultancy Services, Recruitment Services http://www.knowledgepyramid.hu/
Corporate
KPMG Hungária Kft. Accounting, Tax and Legal, Business Consulting https://home.kpmg.com/hu/hu/home.html
Corporate
Krauthammer Partners HR and Recruitment Services, Training http://krauthammer.hu
Corporate
Leaseplan Hungária Zrt. Operational lease and fleet management https://www.leaseplan.hu
Corporate
Mondriaan DC Kft. IT https://mondriaan.com/
Corporate
Nexon Kft. HR systems https://www.nexon.hu/en
Corporate
PCE Pelleting Consumables Europe Kft. Consturction https://www.pce.eu/
Corporate
profession.hu Kft. Recruitment https://www.profession.hu/
Corporate
Rossmann Magyarország Kft. Drugstore https://shop.rossmann.hu/
Corporate
Shine Management Business Services https://shinemanagement.com/
Corporate
Szecskay Attorneys at Law Legal services https://szecskay.hu/en
Corporate
Tekoma Kft. Manufacturing / Production http://www.tekoma.hu/english/index.html
Corporate
Tomor Immo Real Estate tomor.immo
Corporate
Corporate
TriGranit Real Estate http://www.trigranit.com
Corporate
Umbrella Kreatív Műhely Advertising, Film Production http://umbrella.tv

We are Umbrella Budapest - New-York, an advertising agency and film production house unified into one dynamic collective of story-telling driven branded content producers since 2005.

find out more
Corporate
United Food Concepts Kft. Tourism/ Hospitality https://www.thefoodconvoy.hu/
Corporate
Zorge Hungary Kft. Manufacturing / Production http://www.zorge.com/
H-1124 Budapest, Csörsz street 41. Gellért Tower 3rd floor
Phone: +36-1 886 9252 Email: info(@)dutcham.hu